新加坡 (Singapore)到瓜拉江沙 (Kuala Kangsar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)瓜拉江沙 (Kuala Kangsar)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往瓜拉江沙的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从新加坡到瓜拉江沙是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从新加坡到瓜拉江沙也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从新加坡到瓜拉江沙的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从新加坡到瓜拉江沙的巴士服务,其中包括 Billion StarsStarmart ExpressSuper Nice Express (Grassland)The One Travel & Tours Lapan Lapan Travel 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从新加坡到瓜拉江沙的巴士班次共约有 30 趟。 第一班从新加坡到瓜拉江沙的巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新加坡到瓜拉江沙的旅程时间大约需要 8 小时 30 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从新加坡到瓜拉江沙的巴士票价介于新币 28.80和新币 51.50之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到瓜拉江沙的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新加坡到瓜拉江沙的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉江沙出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


前往瓜拉江沙的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Kuala Kangsar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Kuala Kangsar?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Kuala Kangsar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 20:45 23:30 15 M T W T F S S  S$ 28.80
Lapan Lapan Travel 21:45 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00
Starmart Express 21:00 23:59 6 M T W T F S S  S$ 38.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 09:00 22:30 5 M T W T F S S  S$ 48.00
The One Travel & Tours 21:30 23:01 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 51.50

Singapore to Kuala Kangsar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

598 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

30

Singapore to Kuala Kangsar Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Singapore to Kuala Kangsar. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Kangsar from Singapore due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Singapore to Kuala Kangsar

There are few bus companies providing bus from Singapore to Kuala Kangsar including Billion Stars, Starmart Express, Super Nice Express (Grassland), The One Travel & Tours and Lapan Lapan Travel. There are in total up to 30 bus trips available for Singapore to Kuala Kangsar bus. You can catch the first bus at 9:00 AM. The last bus departs at 10:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Singapore to Kuala Kangsar takes up to 8 hours 30 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Singapore to Kuala Kangsar is charged in a range of S$ 28.80 to S$ 51.50 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Kuala Kangsar on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Singapore to Kuala Kangsar at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus from Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus to Singapore


Popular Bus to Kuala Kangsar


Other Popular Bus Routes