瓜拉江沙 (Kuala Kangsar)到Kampung Raja的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉江沙通往 Kampung Raja 的巴士服务

对于瓜拉江沙的当地居民来说,从瓜拉江沙到 Kampung Raja 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从瓜拉江沙前往 Kampung Raja 。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从瓜拉江沙到 Kampung Raja 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从瓜拉江沙到 Kampung Raja 的巴士服务是由Perdana Express 所提供的。 每天共有多达 4 趟从瓜拉江沙到 Kampung Raja 的巴士由Perdana Express 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 10 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 10 点 45 分。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉江沙到 Kampung Raja 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉江沙到 Kampung Raja 的巴士票价介于马币 45.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉江沙到 Kampung Raja 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从瓜拉江沙到 Kampung Raja 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从瓜拉江沙出发的热门巴士


从 Kampung Raja 出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉江沙的热门巴士


前往 Kampung Raja 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Kangsar to Kampung Raja Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Kangsar to Kampung Raja Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perdana Express 10:45 22:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Kuala Kangsar to Kampung Raja Bus Trip Summary

Distance

112 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Kangsar to Kampung Raja

Kuala Kangsar to Kampung Raja Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Kangsar to Kampung Raja bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Kangsar to Kampung Raja offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Kuala Kangsar to Kampung Raja bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kuala Kangsar to Kampung Raja

The bus services available to go from Kuala Kangsar to Kampung Raja is run by Perdana Express. In total, Perdana Express has up to 4 departure daily to Kampung Raja from Kuala Kangsar. The first schedule offered by Perdana Express starts at 10:45 AM and the last bus departs at 10:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Kangsar to Kampung Raja depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Kangsar to Kampung Raja is charged reasonably from RM 45.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Kangsar to Kampung Raja on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus from Kampung Raja


Popular Bus to Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus to Kampung Raja


Other Popular Bus Routes