丹那美拉 (Tanah Merah)到瓜拉江沙 (Kuala Kangsar)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从丹那美拉通往瓜拉江沙的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从丹那美拉到瓜拉江沙是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从丹那美拉前往瓜拉江沙。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从丹那美拉到瓜拉江沙的巴士服务

Perdana ExpressKonsortium E-MutiaraTransnasional Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia)  是几家提供从丹那美拉到瓜拉江沙巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从丹那美拉到瓜拉江沙的巴士总共约有 8 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点 50 分启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订丹那美拉到瓜拉江沙巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丹那美拉到瓜拉江沙的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

丹那美拉到瓜拉江沙的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 34.10 零吉和马币 38.50 零吉之间。  在节日期间,丹那美拉到瓜拉江沙的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丹那美拉到瓜拉江沙的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从丹那美拉到瓜拉江沙巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从丹那美拉出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉江沙出发的热门巴士


前往丹那美拉的热门巴士


前往瓜拉江沙的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tanah Merah to Kuala Kangsar Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tanah Merah to Kuala Kangsar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) 21:50 21:50 1 M T W T F S S  RM 35.10
Konsortium E-Mutiara 10:30 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 34.10
Perdana Express 11:00 23:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 38.50
Transnasional 10:45 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Tanah Merah to Kuala Kangsar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

234 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Tanah Merah to Kuala Kangsar

Tanah Merah to Kuala Kangsar Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Tanah Merah to Kuala Kangsar. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Kangsar from Tanah Merah due to its affordable price. You can check Tanah Merah to Kuala Kangsar bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Tanah Merah to Kuala Kangsar

Perdana Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara, Transnasional, and Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Tanah Merah to Kuala Kangsar.  The total trips available for bus from Tanah Merah to Kuala Kangsar is around 10. The first bus departs at 10:30 AM and the last bus departs at 9:50 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tanah Merah to Kuala Kangsar depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tanah Merah to Kuala Kangsar is charged reasonably in a range of RM 34.10 to RM 38.50. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Tanah Merah to Kuala Kangsar. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tanah Merah to Kuala Kangsar on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Tanah Merah to Kuala Kangsar at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Tanah Merah


Popular Bus from Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus to Tanah Merah


Popular Bus to Kuala Kangsar


Other Popular Bus Routes