瓜拉江沙 (Kuala Kangsar)到新山 (Johor Bahru)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉江沙通往新山的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从瓜拉江沙到新山的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从瓜拉江沙前往新山。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从瓜拉江沙到新山的巴士服务

Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) Starmart Express  是几家提供从瓜拉江沙到新山巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从瓜拉江沙到新山的巴士总共约有 3 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点 30 分启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订瓜拉江沙到新山巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉江沙到新山的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉江沙到新山的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 58.00 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉江沙到新山的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从瓜拉江沙到新山的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从瓜拉江沙出发的热门巴士


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉江沙的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Kangsar to Johor Bahru Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Kangsar to Johor Bahru Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) 11:00 23:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 58.00
Starmart Express 09:30 21:30 0 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00

Kuala Kangsar to Johor Bahru Bus Trip Summary

Distance

576 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Kangsar to Johor Bahru

Kuala Kangsar to Johor Bahru Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Kangsar to Johor Bahru bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Kangsar to Johor Bahru offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuala Kangsar to Johor Bahru

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuala Kangsar to Johor Bahru including Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) and Starmart Express. The total trips available for bus from Kuala Kangsar to Johor Bahru is around 3. The first bus from Kuala Kangsar to Johor Bahru departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Kangsar to Johor Bahru depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Kangsar to Johor Bahru is charged reasonably in a range of RM 58.00 to RM 80.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Kangsar to Johor Bahru on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Kangsar to Johor Bahru at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Other Popular Bus Routes