修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从新山通往新加坡的巴士服务

对于新山的当地居民来说,从新山到新加坡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新山前往新加坡。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从新山到新加坡巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Transtar Cross Border  是唯一一家提供从新山到新加坡的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 159 趟从新山到新加坡的巴士由Transtar Cross Border 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Transtar Cross Border  所提供,其巴士将会凌晨 5 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 10 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新山到新加坡的巴士需要大约 59 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从新山到新加坡的巴士票价大约从新币 5.00之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  巴士司机将会在JB CIQ Coach Bay接载乘客。当抵达 新加坡时,巴士将会停靠在TS8 Woodlands CIQ (46109)。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新山出发的热门巴士


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Singapore Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Johor Bahru to Singapore?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Johor Bahru to Singapore Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transtar Cross Border 05:00 22:00 159 M T W T F S S  S$ 5.00

Johor Bahru to Singapore Bus Trip Summary

Distance

23.3 km

Avg Duration

50 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

159

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to Singapore

Johor Bahru to Singapore Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Johor Bahru to Singapore. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Johor Bahru to Singapore is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Johor Bahru to Singapore

Transtar Cross Border is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Johor Bahru to Singapore. In total, Transtar Cross Border has up to 159 departure daily to Singapore from Johor Bahru. The first schedule offered by Transtar Cross Border starts at 5:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Johor Bahru to Singapore takes about 59 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Johor Bahru to Singapore costs around S$ 5.00 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Johor Bahru to Singapore. Bus from Johor Bahru to Singapore mainly departs from JB CIQ Coach Bay and drop off passengers at TS8 Woodlands CIQ (46109).

Grab your bus ticket from Johor Bahru to Singapore at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Singapore


Other Popular Bus Routes