新加坡 (Singapore)到新邦波赖 (Simpang Pulai)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)新邦波赖 (Simpang Pulai)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往 新邦四新村 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从新加坡到 新邦四新村 的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从新加坡到 新邦四新村 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从新加坡到 新邦四新村 的巴士服务

Super Nice Express (Grassland) Lapan Lapan Travel  都是提供巴士服务从新加坡到 新邦四新村 的巴士营运公司。 每天从新加坡到 新邦四新村 的巴士班次共约有 7 趟。 第一班从新加坡到 新邦四新村 的巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

新加坡到 新邦四新村 的巴士需要至少 9 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从新加坡到 新邦四新村 的巴士票价大约从新币 39.90起至新币 45.00之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到 新邦四新村 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新加坡到 新邦四新村 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


前往 新邦四新村 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Simpang Pulai Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Simpang Pulai?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Simpang Pulai Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Lapan Lapan Travel 21:30 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 39.90
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 09:00 22:30 6 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00

Singapore to Simpang Pulai Bus Trip Summary

Distance

547 km

Avg Duration

9 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Simpang Pulai

Singapore to Simpang Pulai Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Singapore to Simpang Pulai. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Simpang Pulai from Singapore due to its affordable price. You can check Singapore to Simpang Pulai bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Singapore to Simpang Pulai

Super Nice Express (Grassland) and Lapan Lapan Travel are few bus companies that provide bus service from Singapore to Simpang Pulai. There are in total up to 7 bus trips available for Singapore to Simpang Pulai bus. The first bus departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Singapore to Simpang Pulai takes up to 9 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Singapore to Simpang Pulai is charged reasonably from S$ 39.90. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Simpang Pulai on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Singapore to Simpang Pulai at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Singapore



Popular Bus to Singapore


Popular Bus to Simpang Pulai


Other Popular Bus Routes