新加坡 (Singapore)到甘文丁 (Kamunting)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 25 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)甘文丁 (Kamunting)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往甘文丁的巴士服务

对于新加坡的当地居民来说,从新加坡到甘文丁的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从新加坡到甘文丁也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从新加坡到甘文丁的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从新加坡到甘文丁的巴士服务,其中包括 Billion Stars Super Nice Express (Grassland) 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从新加坡到甘文丁的巴士班次共约有 14 趟。 第一班从新加坡到甘文丁的巴士将会在晚上 9 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

新加坡到甘文丁的巴士需要至少 8 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从新加坡到甘文丁的巴士票价介于新币 28.80和新币 48.00之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到甘文丁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新加坡到甘文丁的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


从甘文丁出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


前往甘文丁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Kamunting Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 25 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Kamunting?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Kamunting Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 21:00 23:30 12 M T W T F S S  S$ 28.80
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 21:00 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 48.00

Singapore to Kamunting Bus Trip Summary

Distance

637 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 25 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

14

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Kamunting

Singapore to Kamunting Bus Guide

Taking Singapore to Kamunting bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Singapore to Kamunting is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Singapore to Kamunting

Billion Stars and Super Nice Express (Grassland) are few bus companies that provide bus service from Singapore to Kamunting. The total trips available for bus from Singapore to Kamunting is around 14. The first bus from Singapore to Kamunting departs at 9:00 PM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Singapore to Kamunting takes up to 8 hours 30 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Singapore to Kamunting is charged in a range of S$ 28.80 to S$ 48.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Kamunting on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus from Kamunting


Popular Bus to Singapore


Popular Bus to Kamunting


Other Popular Bus Routes