新加坡 (Singapore)到新山 (Johor Bahru)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)新山 (Johor Bahru)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往新山的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从新加坡到新山是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从新加坡到新山也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从新加坡到新山巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从新加坡到新山的巴士服务是由Transtar Cross Border 所提供的。 每天共有多达 144 趟从新加坡到新山的巴士由Transtar Cross Border 所提供。 Transtar Cross Border  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 8 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 11 点 59 分离开出发地。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新加坡到新山的巴士服务所需时间约为 1 小时。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从新加坡到新山的巴士票价合理,其收费介于新币 2.00之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 从新加坡到新山的巴士主要是从TS8 Resort World Sentosa启程,并在TS8 Johor Bahru CIQ (46211)让乘客下车。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新加坡到新山的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Johor Bahru Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Johor Bahru?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Johor Bahru Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transtar Cross Border 08:00 23:59 144 M T W T F S S  S$ 2.00

Singapore to Johor Bahru Bus Trip Summary

Distance

25.2 km

Avg Duration

1 hr 00 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

144

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Johor Bahru

  • Transtar Cross Border

Singapore to Johor Bahru Bus Guide

Taking Singapore to Johor Bahru bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Johor Bahru from Singapore due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Singapore to Johor Bahru

Transtar Cross Border is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Singapore to Johor Bahru. They have up to 144 daily departures from Singapore to Johor Bahru. The first schedule offered by Transtar Cross Border starts at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 11:59 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Singapore to Johor Bahru takes up to 1 hour 15 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Singapore to Johor Bahru is reasonably charged in a range of S$ 2.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. Bus to Johor Bahru from Singapore usually departs from TS8 Resort World Sentosa and drop off passengers at TS8 Johor Bahru CIQ (46211).

Grab your bus ticket from Singapore to Johor Bahru now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Singapore


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Other Popular Bus Routes