新山 (Johor Bahru)到瓜拉玻璃市 (Kuala Perlis)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 11 hr 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从新山通往瓜拉玻璃市的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从新山到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新山前往瓜拉玻璃市。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从新山到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士营运公司

JB TranslinerSin Yong Express (KPB Express)KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti)City Holidays Express Prisma Express  是几家提供从新山到瓜拉玻璃市巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 12 趟巴士班次从新山到瓜拉玻璃市。 第一班从新山到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士将会在晚上 8 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

新山到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士需要至少 11 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

新山到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 85.00 零吉和马币 90.00 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从新山出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉玻璃市出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往瓜拉玻璃市的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Johor Bahru to Kuala Perlis Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 86.00
LA Holidays 21:00 22:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00
Maraliner 09:30 20:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 82.50
Mayang Sari Express 20:00 20:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00
Quick Liner Express 20:45 22:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00
Sin Yong Express 21:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 95.00
Supernice Grassland 21:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 105.00
Bus from Johor Bahru to Kuala Perlis
Cheapest PriceRM82.50
Distance828 km
Est. Duration11 hr 20 min
No. of Operator7 operators

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to Kuala Perlis

Johor Bahru to Kuala Perlis Bus Guide

Taking Johor Bahru to Kuala Perlis bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Perlis from Johor Bahru due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Johor Bahru to Kuala Perlis

JB Transliner, Sin Yong Express (KPB Express), KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti), City Holidays Express and Mayang Sari Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Johor Bahru to Kuala Perlis.  There are in total up to 12 bus trips available for Johor Bahru to Kuala Perlis bus. You can catch the first bus at 8:45 PM. The last bus departs at 9:30 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Johor Bahru to Kuala Perlis takes about 11 hours 30 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Johor Bahru to Kuala Perlis is charged reasonably in a range of RM 85.00 to RM 90.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Kuala Perlis on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from Kuala Perlis


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Kuala Perlis


Other Popular Bus Routes