新山 (Johor Bahru)到大山脚 (Bukit Mertajam)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 5 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从新山通往大山脚的巴士服务

对于新山的当地居民来说,从新山到大山脚的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新山前往大山脚。 您现可随时随地地查看从新山到大山脚的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从新山到大山脚的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从新山到大山脚的巴士服务,其中包括 KPB EkspressSin Yong ExpressJB Transliner Supernice Grassland 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 17 趟巴士班次从新山到大山脚。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

新山到大山脚的巴士需要至少 9 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从新山到大山脚的巴士票价介于马币 75.00 零吉和马币 80.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到大山脚的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新山出发的热门巴士


从大山脚出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往大山脚的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Bukit Mertajam Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hrs 5 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Bahru to Bukit Mertajam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
JB Transliner 21:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
KPB Ekspress 09:00 22:15 6 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Sin Yong Express 08:45 22:15 6 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Supernice Grassland 23:00 23:16 2 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00
Yellow Star Express 21:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00

Johor Bahru to Bukit Mertajam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

672 km

Avg Duration

9 hrs 5 min

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

20

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to Bukit Mertajam

Johor Bahru to Bukit Mertajam Bus Guide

Taking Johor Bahru to Bukit Mertajam bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Johor Bahru to Bukit Mertajam offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Johor Bahru to Bukit Mertajam

KPB Ekspress, Sin Yong Express, JB Transliner and Supernice Grassland are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Johor Bahru to Bukit Mertajam.  There are in total up to 17 bus trips available for Johor Bahru to Bukit Mertajam bus. The first bus departs at 8:45 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Johor Bahru to Bukit Mertajam usually takes about 9 hours 15 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Johor Bahru to Bukit Mertajam is charged in a range of RM 75.00 to RM 80.00 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Bukit Mertajam on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Johor Bahru to Bukit Mertajam at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from Bukit Mertajam


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Bukit Mertajam


Other Popular Bus Routes