新邦太平 (Simpang Taiping)到新山 (Johor Bahru)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新邦太平 (Simpang Taiping)新山 (Johor Bahru)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新邦太平通往新山的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从新邦太平到新山是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从新邦太平到新山的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从新邦太平到新山的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从新邦太平到新山的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从新邦太平到新山的巴士服务,其中包括 Seasons Express Penang  等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 4 趟巴士班次从新邦太平到新山。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 11 点 15 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新邦太平到新山的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从新邦太平到新山的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 55.00 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新邦太平到新山的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新邦太平到新山巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从新邦太平出发的热门巴士


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往新邦太平的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Simpang Taiping to Johor Bahru Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Simpang Taiping to Johor Bahru?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Simpang Taiping to Johor Bahru Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Seasons Express 10:00 23:15 0 M T W T F S S  RM 100.00
Seasons Express Penang 10:30 23:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

Simpang Taiping to Johor Bahru Bus Trip Summary

Distance

112 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Simpang Taiping to Johor Bahru

Simpang Taiping to Johor Bahru Bus Guide

Bus from Simpang Taiping to Johor Bahru is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Simpang Taiping to Johor Bahru is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Simpang Taiping to Johor Bahru bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Simpang Taiping to Johor Bahru

There are few bus companies providing bus from Simpang Taiping to Johor Bahru including Seasons Express Penang . In total, there are up to 4 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 11:15 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Simpang Taiping to Johor Bahru depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Simpang Taiping to Johor Bahru is reasonably charged in a range of RM 55.00 to RM 100.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Simpang Taiping to Johor Bahru on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Simpang Taiping to Johor Bahru now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Simpang Taiping


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Simpang Taiping


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Other Popular Bus Routes