太平 (Taiping)到新山 (Johor Bahru)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从太平通往新山的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从太平到新山的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从太平前往新山。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从太平到新山的巴士营运公司

Seasons Express PenangKonsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia)Starmart Express  是几家提供从太平到新山巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从太平到新山的巴士总共约有 7 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点 55 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从太平到新山的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从太平到新山的巴士票价介于马币 55.00 零吉和马币 97.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,太平到新山的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从太平到新山的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从太平出发的热门巴士


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往太平的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Taiping to Johor Bahru Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Taiping to Johor Bahru Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) 10:25 22:55 3 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Seasons Express 10:00 23:15 0 M T W T F S S  RM 90.00
Seasons Express Penang 10:30 23:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Starmart Express 09:00 23:30 0 M T W T F S S  RM 97.00

Taiping to Johor Bahru Bus Trip Summary

Distance

602 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Taiping to Johor Bahru

Taiping to Johor Bahru Bus Guide

Bus from Taiping to Johor Bahru is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Taiping to Johor Bahru offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Taiping to Johor Bahru bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Taiping to Johor Bahru

Seasons Express Penang, Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia), and Starmart Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Taiping to Johor Bahru. In total, there are up to 7 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Taiping to Johor Bahru departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:55 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Taiping to Johor Bahru depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Taiping to Johor Bahru costs around RM 55.00 to RM 97.00 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Taiping to Johor Bahru on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Taiping to Johor Bahru at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Taiping


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Taiping


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Other Popular Bus Routes