帕卡 (Paka)到新山 (Johor Bahru)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从帕卡通往新山的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从帕卡到新山是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从帕卡到新山也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从帕卡到新山的巴士服务

Adik Beradik ExpressPrisma ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara 和 Darul Iman Express  都是提供巴士服务从帕卡到新山的巴士营运公司。 每天从帕卡到新山的巴士班次共约有 9 趟。 第一班从帕卡到新山的巴士将会在早上 10 点 40 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点 40 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从帕卡到新山的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从帕卡到新山的巴士票价介于马币 41.00 零吉和马币 41.80 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从帕卡到新山的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从帕卡到新山巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从帕卡出发的热门巴士


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往帕卡的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Paka to Johor Bahru Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Paka to Johor Bahru Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 00:10 23:10 3 M T W T F S S  RM 41.80
Darul Iman Express 22:45 22:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 41.80
Konsortium E-Mutiara 10:40 22:40 2 M T W T F S S  RM 41.80
Prisma Express 11:15 23:59 3 M T W T F S S  RM 41.00

Paka to Johor Bahru Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

9

Paka to Johor Bahru Bus Guide

Taking Paka to Johor Bahru bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Paka to Johor Bahru offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Paka to Johor Bahru

There are few bus companies providing bus from Paka to Johor Bahru including Adik Beradik Express, Prisma Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Darul Iman Express. In total, there are up to 9 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 10:40 AM and the last bus departs at 10:40 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Paka to Johor Bahru bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Paka to Johor Bahru depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Paka to Johor Bahru is charged reasonably from RM 41.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Paka to Johor Bahru on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Paka


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Paka


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Other Popular Bus Routes