新山 (Johor Bahru)到金宝 (Kampar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 hr 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从新山通往金宝的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从新山到金宝是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从新山到金宝的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从新山到金宝巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Sin Yong ExpressArwana Express (JB)Supernice GrasslandKPB Ekspress Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd  是几家提供从新山到金宝巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从新山到金宝的巴士总共约有 34 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 10 点 30 分启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新山到金宝的旅程时间大约需要 7 小时 15 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从新山到金宝的巴士票价介于马币 54.00 零吉和马币 90.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 从新山到金宝的巴士一般上会在Gelang Patah Bus Terminal接载乘客,并在Kampar Bus Terminal让乘客下车。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新山到金宝巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从新山出发的热门巴士


从金宝出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往金宝的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Kampar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hr 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Bahru to Kampar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express (JB) 08:15 22:30 10 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) 11:30 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 54.00
KPB Ekspress 09:00 10:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Sin Yong Express 08:45 22:35 10 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Star Coach Express (Larkin) 09:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd 09:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 12:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 23.00
Supernice Grassland 09:30 23:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 90.00

Johor Bahru to Kampar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

504 km

Avg Duration

7 hr 00 min

No.of Operator

8

Total Trip

34

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to Kampar

Johor Bahru to Kampar Bus Guide

Taking Johor Bahru to Kampar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Johor Bahru to Kampar is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Johor Bahru to Kampar

Sin Yong Express, Arwana Express (JB), Supernice Grassland, KPB Ekspress and Star Coach Express (Larkin) are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Johor Bahru to Kampar.  There are in total up to 34 bus trips available for Johor Bahru to Kampar bus. The first bus from Johor Bahru to Kampar departs at 8:15 AM and the last bus departs at 10:30 AM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Johor Bahru to Kampar takes about 7 hours 15 minutes to reach its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Johor Bahru to Kampar costs around RM 54.00 to RM 90.00 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Johor Bahru to Kampar. The boarding point in Johor Bahru is located at Gelang Patah Bus Terminal. Meanwhile, the arrival point in Kampar is located at Kampar Bus Terminal.

You can book your bus from Johor Bahru to Kampar at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from Kampar


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Kampar


Other Popular Bus Routes