新山 (Johor Bahru)到北海 (Butterworth)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从新山通往北海的巴士服务

对于新山的当地居民来说,从新山到北海的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从新山到北海的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从新山到北海巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Sin Yong ExpressKPB EkspressSeasons Express LarkinJB Transliner Supernice Grassland  都是提供巴士服务从新山到北海的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从新山到北海的巴士总共约有 122 趟。 第一班巴士将会在凌晨 6 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 7 点启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新山到北海的巴士服务所需时间约为 9 小时 15 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从新山到北海的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 35.00 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  从新山到北海的巴士一般上会在Johor Bahru Larkin Terminal接载乘客,并在Penang Sentral Bus Terminal让乘客下车。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新山出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Johor Bahru to Butterworth Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 08:00 22:30 17 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
ETIKA BILLION STARS 08:50 22:15 10 M T W T F S S  RM 73.00
Intercity Coach 10:00 10:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00
Jadam Express 21:45 22:15 0 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Kejora Masyhur Sdn Bhd 09:00 09:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 21:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
KPB Express 09:30 23:00 27 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
LA Holidays 21:00 22:30 8 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
LA Holidays (Sin Yong) 21:00 22:16 8 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Maraliner 09:30 20:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 67.60
Mayang Sari Express 10:30 20:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Quick Liner Express 20:45 22:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Sin Yong Express 21:00 22:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00
Starmart Express 23:35 23:59 0 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00
Supernice Grassland 08:30 23:00 18 M T W T F S S  RM 110.00
TRANSTAR BILLION 07:59 22:30 12 M T W T F S S  RM 90.00
Bus from Johor Bahru to Butterworth
Cheapest PriceRM67.60
Distance677 km
Est. Duration9 hrs 10 min
No. of Operator16 operators

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to Butterworth

Johor Bahru to Butterworth Bus Guide

Taking Johor Bahru to Butterworth bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Johor Bahru to Butterworth is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Johor Bahru to Butterworth

Sin Yong Express, KPB Ekspress, Seasons Express Larkin, JB Transliner and Supernice Grassland are few bus companies that provide bus service from Johor Bahru to Butterworth. The total trips available for bus from Johor Bahru to Butterworth is around 122. The first bus departs at 6:45 AM and the last bus departs at 7:00 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Johor Bahru to Butterworth takes about 9 hours 15 minutes to reach its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Johor Bahru to Butterworth is charged reasonably in a range of RM 35.00 to RM 90.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. The boarding point in Johor Bahru is located at Larkin Bus Terminal. Meanwhile, the arrival point in Butterworth is located at Penang Sentral Bus Terminal.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Johor Bahru to Butterworth at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Other Popular Bus Routes