北海 (Butterworth)到甘文丁 (Kamunting)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 25 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从北海通往甘文丁的巴士服务

对于北海的当地居民来说,从北海到甘文丁的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从北海到甘文丁的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从北海到甘文丁的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从北海到甘文丁的巴士服务,其中包括 Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia)Starmart Express 和 Perak Transit Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 13 趟巴士班次从北海到甘文丁。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 7 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在傍晚 5 点出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从北海到甘文丁的巴士需要大约 1 小时才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

北海到甘文丁的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 8.00 零吉和马币 8.50 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从北海到甘文丁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从北海到甘文丁的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从北海出发的热门巴士


从甘文丁出发的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


前往甘文丁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Butterworth to Kamunting Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 25 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Butterworth to Kamunting Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) 07:30 19:30 7 M T W T F S S  RM 8.50
KPB Express 10:30 10:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 10.00
Perak Transit Express 10:00 17:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 8.00
Starmart Express 09:00 20:31 3 M T W T F S S  RM 8.00

Butterworth to Kamunting Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

1 hr 25 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

14

Butterworth to Kamunting Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Butterworth to Kamunting. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kamunting from Butterworth due to its affordable price. You can check Butterworth to Kamunting bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Butterworth to Kamunting

Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia), Perak Transit Express and Starmart Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Butterworth to Kamunting. There are in total up to 13 bus trips available for Butterworth to Kamunting bus. The first bus departs at 7:30 AM and the last bus departs at 5:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Butterworth to Kamunting takes up to 1 hour 30 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Butterworth to Kamunting is reasonably charged in a range of RM 8.00 to RM 8.50 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Butterworth to Kamunting on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Butterworth to Kamunting at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus from Kamunting


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Popular Bus to Kamunting


Other Popular Bus Routes