吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)到北海 (Butterworth)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 25 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡国际机场通往北海的巴士服务

对于吉隆坡国际机场的当地居民来说,从吉隆坡国际机场到北海的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从吉隆坡国际机场到北海也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从吉隆坡国际机场到北海的巴士营运公司

Starmart Express Trans MVS Express Sdn Bhd  是几家提供从吉隆坡国际机场到北海巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从吉隆坡国际机场到北海的巴士总共约有 8 趟。 第一班从吉隆坡国际机场到北海的巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 8 点 45 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

吉隆坡国际机场到北海的巴士需要至少 5 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

吉隆坡国际机场到北海的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 56.00 零吉和马币 65.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡国际机场到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从吉隆坡国际机场出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡国际机场的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

KLIA to Butterworth Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 25 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from KLIA to Butterworth?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

KLIA to Butterworth Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 00:45 20:45 6 M T W T F S S  RM 56.00

KLIA to Butterworth Bus Trip Summary

Distance

518 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 25 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from KLIA to Butterworth

KLIA to Butterworth Bus Guide

Taking KLIA to Butterworth bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from KLIA to Butterworth is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check KLIA to Butterworth bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from KLIA to Butterworth

Starmart Express and Trans MVS Express Sdn Bhd are few bus companies that provide bus service from KLIA to Butterworth. There are in total up to 8 bus trips available for KLIA to Butterworth bus. You can catch the first bus at 9:00 AM. The last bus departs at 8:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from KLIA to Butterworth takes about 5 hours 30 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from KLIA to Butterworth is reasonably charged in a range of RM 56.00 to RM 65.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from KLIA to Butterworth. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from KLIA to Butterworth on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from KLIA to Butterworth now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from KLIA


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus to KLIA


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Other Popular Bus Routes