皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)到吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)的巴士票


特惠! 凡预订YoYo Express来回KLIA/KLIA2和皇后花园巴士票即享有高达RM8的折扣

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从皇后花园通往吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从皇后花园到吉隆坡国际机场是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从皇后花园到吉隆坡国际机场也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从皇后花园到吉隆坡国际机场巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从皇后花园到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务,其中包括 YoYo ExpressGolden Coach Express 和 Super Coach Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 97 趟巴士班次从皇后花园到吉隆坡国际机场。 第一班从皇后花园到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士将会在晚上 10 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点 30 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从皇后花园到吉隆坡国际机场的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

皇后花园到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 55.00 零吉和新币 33.00之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从皇后花园到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从皇后花园出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡国际机场出发的热门巴士


前往皇后花园的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡国际机场的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tun Aminah to KLIA Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Tun Aminah to KLIA?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Tun Aminah to KLIA Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Golden Coach Express 01:00 23:59 17 M T W T F S S  S$ 33.00
Super Coach Express 22:00 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
YoYo Express 00:00 23:45 78 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

Tun Aminah to KLIA Bus Trip Summary

Distance

309 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

97

Popular Bus Company from Tun Aminah to KLIA

Tun Aminah to KLIA Bus Guide

Taking Tun Aminah to KLIA bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Tun Aminah to KLIA offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Tun Aminah to KLIA

There are few bus companies providing bus from Tun Aminah to KLIA including YoYo Express, Golden Coach Express and Super Coach Express. There are in total up to 97 bus trips available for Tun Aminah to KLIA bus. You can catch the first bus at 10:00 PM. The last bus departs at 10:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tun Aminah to KLIA depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tun Aminah to KLIA is charged reasonably from RM 55.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Tun Aminah to KLIA. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tun Aminah to KLIA on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Tun Aminah to KLIA at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Tun Aminah


Popular Bus from KLIA


Popular Bus to Tun Aminah


Popular Bus to KLIA


Other Popular Bus Routes