皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)到怡保 (Ipoh)的巴士票


特惠: 预订任何 Supernice Grassland Express 双程巴士票即可享有高达 10% 的折扣优惠须符合条规。

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从皇后花园通往怡保的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从皇后花园到怡保是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从皇后花园到怡保的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从皇后花园到怡保的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从皇后花园到怡保的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从皇后花园到怡保的巴士服务,其中包括 Sin Yong ExpressKPB EkspressStarmart ExpressSeasons Express Larkin  Jadam Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从皇后花园到怡保的巴士总共约有 24 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 10 点 30 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从皇后花园到怡保的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

皇后花园到怡保的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 35.00 零吉和马币 94.60 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从皇后花园到怡保的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从皇后花园到怡保的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从皇后花园出发的热门巴士


从怡保出发的热门巴士


前往皇后花园的热门巴士


前往怡保的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tun Aminah to Ipoh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tun Aminah to Ipoh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 10:30 15:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 115.00
Jadam Express 10:00 22:31 1 M T W T F S S  RM 58.00
KPB Ekspress 10:00 22:30 7 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Seasons Express Larkin 21:30 23:59 3 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Sin Yong Express 09:15 22:45 8 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Starmart Express 10:45 23:46 4 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 11:15 22:15 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 28.00
Supernice Grassland 23:30 23:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 94.60
Yellow Star Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00

Tun Aminah to Ipoh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

529 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

9

Total Trip

32

Popular Bus Company from Tun Aminah to Ipoh

Tun Aminah to Ipoh Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Tun Aminah to Ipoh. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Ipoh from Tun Aminah due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Tun Aminah to Ipoh

Sin Yong Express, KPB Ekspress, Starmart Express, Seasons Express Larkin and Jadam Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Tun Aminah to Ipoh. The total trips available for bus from Tun Aminah to Ipoh is around 24. The first bus from Tun Aminah to Ipoh departs at 9:15 AM and the last bus departs at 10:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tun Aminah to Ipoh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Tun Aminah to Ipoh costs around RM 35.00 to RM 94.60 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tun Aminah to Ipoh on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Tun Aminah to Ipoh now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Tun Aminah


Popular Bus from Ipoh


Popular Bus to Tun Aminah


Popular Bus to Ipoh


Other Popular Bus Routes