吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)到皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从吉隆坡国际机场通往皇后花园的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从吉隆坡国际机场到皇后花园的巴士服务。 从吉隆坡国际机场到皇后花园的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡国际机场到皇后花园的巴士服务

YoYo Express 是提供从吉隆坡国际机场到皇后花园的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 34 趟从吉隆坡国际机场到皇后花园的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 10 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点 40 分。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡国际机场到皇后花园的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从吉隆坡国际机场到皇后花园的巴士票价介于马币 55.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡国际机场到皇后花园的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从吉隆坡国际机场到皇后花园的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从吉隆坡国际机场出发的热门巴士


从皇后花园出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡国际机场的热门巴士


前往皇后花园的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

KLIA to Tun Aminah Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from KLIA to Tun Aminah?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

KLIA to Tun Aminah Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
YoYo Express 01:10 23:40 34 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

KLIA to Tun Aminah Bus Trip Summary

Distance

310 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

34

Popular Bus Company from KLIA to Tun Aminah

KLIA to Tun Aminah Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from KLIA to Tun Aminah. The availability of the bus service from KLIA to Tun Aminah offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from KLIA to Tun Aminah

The bus services available to go from KLIA to Tun Aminah is run by YoYo Express. They have up to 34 daily departures from KLIA to Tun Aminah. The first schedule offered by Billion Star (Penang) starts at 5:45 AM and the last bus departs at 11:40 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from KLIA to Tun Aminah depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from KLIA to Tun Aminah costs around RM 55.00 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from KLIA to Tun Aminah on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from KLIA to Tun Aminah at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from KLIA


Popular Bus from Tun Aminah


Popular Bus to KLIA


Popular Bus to Tun Aminah


Other Popular Bus Routes