皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)到爪夷 (Jawi)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)爪夷 (Jawi)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从皇后花园通往爪夷的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从皇后花园到爪夷的巴士服务。 从皇后花园到爪夷的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从皇后花园到爪夷巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Sin Yong Express  是唯一一家提供从皇后花园到爪夷的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 4 趟从皇后花园到爪夷的巴士由Sin Yong Express 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Sin Yong Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 10 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 10 点 45 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从皇后花园到爪夷的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

皇后花园到爪夷的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 75.00 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从皇后花园到爪夷的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从皇后花园到爪夷巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从皇后花园出发的热门巴士


从爪夷出发的热门巴士


前往皇后花园的热门巴士


前往爪夷的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tun Aminah to Jawi Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tun Aminah to Jawi Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sin Yong Express 10:30 22:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00

Tun Aminah to Jawi Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Tun Aminah to Jawi

Tun Aminah to Jawi Bus Guide

Taking Tun Aminah to Jawi bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Tun Aminah to Jawi is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Tun Aminah to Jawi bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Tun Aminah to Jawi

The bus services available to go from Tun Aminah to Jawi is run by Sin Yong Express. In total, Sin Yong Express has up to 4 departure daily to Jawi from Tun Aminah. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 10:30 AM and the latest bus departs at 10:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Tun Aminah to Jawi bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tun Aminah to Jawi depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tun Aminah to Jawi is charged reasonably from RM 75.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Tun Aminah to Jawi. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tun Aminah to Jawi on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Tun Aminah to Jawi at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Tun Aminah


Popular Bus from Jawi


Popular Bus to Tun Aminah


Popular Bus to Jawi


Other Popular Bus Routes