新山 (Johor Bahru)到爪夷 (Jawi)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 hr 53 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新山 (Johor Bahru)爪夷 (Jawi)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新山通往爪夷的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从新山到爪夷的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新山前往爪夷。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从新山到爪夷巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Sin Yong Express KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti)  都是提供巴士服务从新山到爪夷的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从新山到爪夷的巴士总共约有 9 趟。 第一班从新山到爪夷的巴士将会在早上 9 点 15 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点 15 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订新山到爪夷巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

新山到爪夷的巴士需要至少 8 小时 59 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从新山到爪夷的巴士票价大约从马币 71.00 零吉起至马币 75.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,新山到爪夷的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到爪夷的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新山到爪夷的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从新山出发的热门巴士


从爪夷出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往爪夷的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Jawi Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hr 53 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Bahru to Jawi Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 22:15 22:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 71.00
Sin Yong Express 09:15 22:45 8 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00

Johor Bahru to Jawi Bus Trip Summary

Distance

198 km

Avg Duration

8 hr 53 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to Jawi

Johor Bahru to Jawi Bus Guide

Bus from Johor Bahru to Jawi is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Johor Bahru to Jawi is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Johor Bahru to Jawi

There are few bus companies providing bus from Johor Bahru to Jawi including Sin Yong Express and KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti). The total trips available for bus from Johor Bahru to Jawi is around 9. You can catch the first bus at 9:15 AM. The last bus departs at 10:15 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Johor Bahru to Jawi usually takes about 8 hours 59 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Johor Bahru to Jawi is charged in a range of RM 71.00 to RM 75.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Jawi on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Johor Bahru to Jawi at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from Jawi


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Jawi


Other Popular Bus Routes