新山 (Johor Bahru)到Pasir Puteh的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 10 小时

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从新山通往 Pasir Puteh 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从新山到 Pasir Puteh 的巴士服务。 从新山到 Pasir Puteh 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从新山到 Pasir Puteh 的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从新山到 Pasir Puteh 的巴士服务,其中包括 TransnasionalSupernice GrasslandPerdana ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara Cepat Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从新山到 Pasir Puteh 的巴士总共约有 16 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新山到 Pasir Puteh 的旅程时间大约需要 10 小时 15 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

新山到 Pasir Puteh 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 64.10 零吉和马币 93.96 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到 Pasir Puteh 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新山到 Pasir Puteh 的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从新山出发的热门巴士


从 Pasir Puteh 出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往 Pasir Puteh 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Pasir Puteh Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 10 hrs

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Bahru to Pasir Puteh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Asia Express 20:45 20:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Cepat Express 20:00 20:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 66.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 20:30 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 64.90
Perdana Express 09:30 21:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Supernice Grassland 20:14 20:59 4 M T W T F S S  RM 93.96
UBT Group (Skudai) 21:45 21:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00

Johor Bahru to Pasir Puteh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

648 km

Avg Duration

10 hrs

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

13

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to Pasir Puteh

Johor Bahru to Pasir Puteh Bus Guide

Taking Johor Bahru to Pasir Puteh bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Johor Bahru to Pasir Puteh offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Johor Bahru to Pasir Puteh bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Johor Bahru to Pasir Puteh

There are few bus companies providing bus from Johor Bahru to Pasir Puteh including Transnasional, Supernice Grassland, Perdana Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara. The total trips available for bus from Johor Bahru to Pasir Puteh is around 21. The first bus departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 8:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Johor Bahru to Pasir Puteh bus takes approximately 10 hours 15 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Johor Bahru to Pasir Puteh costs around RM 64.10 to RM 93.96 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Pasir Puteh on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Johor Bahru to Pasir Puteh at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from Pasir Puteh


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Pasir Puteh


Other Popular Bus Routes