亚逸大华 (Ayer Tawar)到新山 (Johor Bahru)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从亚逸大华通往新山的巴士服务

对于亚逸大华的当地居民来说,从亚逸大华到新山的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从亚逸大华前往新山。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从亚逸大华到新山的巴士营运公司

Arwana Express Starmart Express  都是提供巴士服务从亚逸大华到新山的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从亚逸大华到新山的巴士总共约有 3 趟。 第一班从亚逸大华到新山的巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订亚逸大华到新山巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从亚逸大华到新山的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从亚逸大华到新山的巴士票价介于马币 60.00 零吉和马币 97.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从亚逸大华到新山的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从亚逸大华出发的热门巴士


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往亚逸大华的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Ayer Tawar to Johor Bahru Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Ayer Tawar to Johor Bahru Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express 09:00 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Starmart Express 09:30 21:00 0 M T W T F S S  RM 97.00

Ayer Tawar to Johor Bahru Bus Trip Summary

Distance

560 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Ayer Tawar to Johor Bahru

Ayer Tawar to Johor Bahru Bus Guide

Bus from Ayer Tawar to Johor Bahru is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Johor Bahru from Ayer Tawar due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Ayer Tawar to Johor Bahru

There are few bus companies providing bus from Ayer Tawar to Johor Bahru including Arwana Express and Starmart Express. There are in total up to 3 bus trips available for Ayer Tawar to Johor Bahru bus. You can catch the first bus at 9:00 AM. The last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Ayer Tawar to Johor Bahru depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Ayer Tawar to Johor Bahru is charged reasonably from RM 60.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Ayer Tawar to Johor Bahru on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Ayer Tawar to Johor Bahru at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Ayer Tawar


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Ayer Tawar


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Other Popular Bus Routes