淡边 (Tampin)到新山 (Johor Bahru)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要淡边 (Tampin)新山 (Johor Bahru)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从淡边通往新山的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从淡边到新山是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从淡边到新山也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从淡边到新山的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从淡边到新山巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Transnasional  是唯一一家提供从淡边到新山的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从淡边到新山的巴士服务。 Transnasional  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 10 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 8 点 45 分离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从淡边到新山的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从淡边到新山的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 25.50 零吉之间。 在节日期间,淡边到新山的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从淡边到新山的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从淡边出发的热门巴士


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往淡边的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tampin to Johor Bahru Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Tampin to Johor Bahru?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Tampin to Johor Bahru Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 10:00 15:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 25.50
Transnasional 10:00 20:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 25.50

Tampin to Johor Bahru Bus Trip Summary

Distance

235 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Tampin to Johor Bahru

Tampin to Johor Bahru Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Tampin to Johor Bahru. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Johor Bahru from Tampin due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Tampin to Johor Bahru

Transnasional are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Tampin to Johor Bahru.  The total trips available for bus from Tampin to Johor Bahru is around 8. The first bus departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 8:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tampin to Johor Bahru depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tampin to Johor Bahru is reasonably charged in a range of RM 25.50 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Tampin to Johor Bahru. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tampin to Johor Bahru on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Tampin


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Tampin


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Other Popular Bus Routes