双溪大年 (Sungai Petani)到新山 (Johor Bahru)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 hr 38 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从双溪大年通往新山的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从双溪大年到新山的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从双溪大年到新山也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从双溪大年到新山的巴士服务

Supernice GrasslandSri Maju Express (Kangar)Antar Holiday ExpressPrisma Express S&S International  是几家提供从双溪大年到新山巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从双溪大年到新山的巴士班次共约有 8 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点 20 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订双溪大年到新山巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从双溪大年到新山的巴士服务所需时间约为 9 小时 45 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从双溪大年到新山的巴士票价介于马币 65.00 零吉和马币 80.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从双溪大年到新山的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从双溪大年到新山的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从双溪大年出发的热门巴士


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往双溪大年的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Sungai Petani to Johor Bahru Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hr 38 min

GREAT DEAL: Up to 30% OFF for Kejora Express bus tickets! T&Cs apply.

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Sungai Petani to Johor Bahru Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Antar Holiday Express 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 69.00
Eltabina Jaya Sdn Bhd 22:20 22:20 1 M T W T F S S  RM 68.00
Hee Enterprise 10:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 118.00
Kejora Masyhur Sdn Bhd 23:00 23:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
KPB Express 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Mayang Sari Express 22:15 22:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Nisa Fourone Venture 23:00 23:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Prisma Express 22:15 22:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00
S&S International 21:20 21:20 1 M T W T F S S  RM 75.20
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 22:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Supernice Grassland 10:45 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 65.70

Sungai Petani to Johor Bahru Bus Trip Summary

Distance

712 km

Avg Duration

9 hr 38 min

No.of Operator

11

Total Trip

15

Sungai Petani to Johor Bahru Bus Guide

Bus from Sungai Petani to Johor Bahru is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Sungai Petani to Johor Bahru is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Sungai Petani to Johor Bahru bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Sungai Petani to Johor Bahru

There are few bus companies providing bus from Sungai Petani to Johor Bahru including Supernice Grassland, Sri Maju Express (Kangar), Prisma Express, S&S International and Antar Holiday Express. There are in total up to 8 bus trips available for Sungai Petani to Johor Bahru bus. The first bus from Sungai Petani to Johor Bahru departs at 10:45 AM and the last bus departs at 9:20 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Sungai Petani to Johor Bahru takes about 9 hours 45 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Sungai Petani to Johor Bahru is charged reasonably from RM 65.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Sungai Petani to Johor Bahru on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Sungai Petani


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Sungai Petani


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Other Popular Bus Routes