大山脚 (Bukit Mertajam)到新山 (Johor Bahru)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从大山脚通往新山的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从大山脚到新山的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从大山脚前往新山。 您现可随时随地地查看从大山脚到新山的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从大山脚到新山的巴士营运公司

从大山脚到新山的巴士服务是由Supernice Grassland 所提供的。 每天共有多达 3 趟从大山脚到新山的巴士由Supernice Grassland 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 8 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 10 点 30 分。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从大山脚到新山的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从大山脚到新山的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 68.00 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从大山脚到新山的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从大山脚到新山的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从大山脚出发的热门巴士


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往大山脚的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bukit Mertajam to Johor Bahru Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Bukit Mertajam to Johor Bahru Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Supernice Grassland 08:30 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 68.00
Yellow Star Express 10:00 10:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00

Bukit Mertajam to Johor Bahru Bus Trip Summary

Distance

675 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Bukit Mertajam to Johor Bahru

Bukit Mertajam to Johor Bahru Bus Guide

Bus from Bukit Mertajam to Johor Bahru is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Bukit Mertajam to Johor Bahru offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Bukit Mertajam to Johor Bahru

The bus services available to go from Bukit Mertajam to Johor Bahru is run by Supernice Grassland. In total, Supernice Grassland has up to 3 departure daily to Johor Bahru from Bukit Mertajam. The earliest bus by Supernice Grassland leaves at 8:30 AM while the latest bus leaves at 10:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bukit Mertajam to Johor Bahru depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Bukit Mertajam to Johor Bahru is charged reasonably from RM 68.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bukit Mertajam to Johor Bahru on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Bukit Mertajam to Johor Bahru at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Bukit Mertajam


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Bukit Mertajam


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Other Popular Bus Routes