大山脚 (Bukit Mertajam)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


10.10 Brand Fiesta: 使用折扣码 TENTEN 以在购买特定巴士公司的巴士票时享有 10% 折扣和 10% 现金回扣! 须符合条规。

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从大山脚通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从大山脚到吉隆坡的巴士服务。 从大山脚到吉隆坡的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从大山脚到吉隆坡的巴士服务

Supernice GrasslandKPB Ekspress Economy Express  是几家提供从大山脚到吉隆坡巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 11 趟巴士班次从大山脚到吉隆坡。 第一班从大山脚到吉隆坡的巴士将会在早上 8 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在凌晨 12 点 15 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从大山脚到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从大山脚到吉隆坡的巴士票价介于马币 35.00 零吉和马币 38.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 从大山脚到吉隆坡的巴士主要是从Bukit Mertajam Bus Terminal启程,并在Hentian Duta Bus Terminal让乘客下车。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从大山脚出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往大山脚的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bukit Mertajam to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Bukit Mertajam to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Economy Express 00:15 00:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
KPB Ekspress 08:45 08:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Supernice Grassland 00:45 13:45 6 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Yellow Star Express 10:00 10:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00

Bukit Mertajam to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

337 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

13

Popular Bus Company from Bukit Mertajam to Kuala Lumpur

Bukit Mertajam to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Bus from Bukit Mertajam to Kuala Lumpur is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Lumpur from Bukit Mertajam due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Bukit Mertajam to Kuala Lumpur

Supernice Grassland, KPB Ekspress and Economy Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Bukit Mertajam to Kuala Lumpur.  There are in total up to 11 bus trips available for Bukit Mertajam to Kuala Lumpur bus. The first bus departs at 8:45 AM and the last bus departs at 12:15 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bukit Mertajam to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Bukit Mertajam to Kuala Lumpur is charged in a range of RM 35.00 to RM 38.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bukit Mertajam to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Bukit Mertajam to Kuala Lumpur now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Bukit Mertajam


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Bukit Mertajam


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes