吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到亚逸大华 (Ayer Tawar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡通往亚逸大华的巴士服务

对于吉隆坡的当地居民来说,从吉隆坡到亚逸大华的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从吉隆坡前往亚逸大华。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从吉隆坡到亚逸大华的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡到亚逸大华的巴士服务,其中包括 Arwana ExpressPlusliner Kesatuan Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 26 趟巴士班次从吉隆坡到亚逸大华。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 7 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到亚逸大华的巴士需要大约 4 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

吉隆坡到亚逸大华的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 26.90 零吉和马币 27.10 零吉之间。  在节日期间,吉隆坡到亚逸大华的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 吉隆坡的巴士登车地点位于 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan),而亚逸大华的抵达地点则是位于Ayer Tawar Bus Terminal。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从吉隆坡到亚逸大华的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从亚逸大华出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往亚逸大华的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Ayer Tawar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 10 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Ayer Tawar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express 09:00 22:50 16 M T W T F S S  RM 27.10
Kesatuan Express 08:00 19:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 27.00
Plusliner 09:30 20:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 26.90
Starmart Express 08:00 18:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00

Kuala Lumpur to Ayer Tawar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

237 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

27

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Ayer Tawar

Kuala Lumpur to Ayer Tawar Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Lumpur to Ayer Tawar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Lumpur to Ayer Tawar is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Ayer Tawar

Arwana Express, Plusliner and Kesatuan Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kuala Lumpur to Ayer Tawar.  There are in total up to 26 bus trips available for Kuala Lumpur to Ayer Tawar bus. You can catch the first bus at 8:00 AM. The last bus departs at 7:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Ayer Tawar takes up to 4 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Ayer Tawar is charged reasonably from RM 26.90. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. The bus driver will pick up passenger at TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan). Upon arriving at Ayer Tawar, the bus service will stop at Ayer Tawar Bus Terminal.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kuala Lumpur to Ayer Tawar at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Ayer Tawar


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Ayer Tawar


Other Popular Bus Routes