格拉那 (Kok Lanas)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从格拉那通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从格拉那到吉隆坡的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从格拉那前往吉隆坡。 您现可随时随地地查看从格拉那到吉隆坡的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从格拉那到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司

Perdana ExpressKonsortium E-MutiaraQueen ExpressSani Express Ekspres Musafir  是几家提供从格拉那到吉隆坡巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从格拉那到吉隆坡的巴士总共约有 37 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 20 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 9 点 50 分启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从格拉那到吉隆坡的旅程时间大约需要 8 小时 45 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从格拉那到吉隆坡的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 34.00 零吉至马币 45.00 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从格拉那到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从格拉那出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往格拉那的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kok Lanas to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kok Lanas to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 10:05 22:05 2 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Alya Express 22:00 22:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 44.50
AZ LINER 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Ekspres Musafir 09:45 21:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:40 22:15 8 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Lienadia Express 09:45 21:55 2 M T W T F S S  RM 44.20
Perdana Express 09:20 22:40 12 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Queen Express 09:40 22:05 5 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Sani Express 10:05 22:35 3 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00
Transnasional 09:50 09:50 1 M T W T F S S  RM 44.20

Kok Lanas to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

413 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

10

Total Trip

37

Kok Lanas to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Taking Kok Lanas to Kuala Lumpur bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kok Lanas to Kuala Lumpur is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kok Lanas to Kuala Lumpur

Perdana Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara, Queen Express, Sani Express and Ekspres Musafir are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kok Lanas to Kuala Lumpur. In total, there are up to 39 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 9:20 AM. The last bus departs at 9:50 AM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Kok Lanas to Kuala Lumpur takes about 8 hours 45 minutes to reach its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kok Lanas to Kuala Lumpur is reasonably charged in a range of RM 34.00 to RM 45.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kok Lanas to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kok Lanas


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Kok Lanas


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes