格拉那 (Kok Lanas)到汝来 (Nilai)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从格拉那通往汝来的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从格拉那到汝来是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从格拉那到汝来的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从格拉那到汝来的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从格拉那到汝来的巴士营运公司

Perdana Express Konsortium E-Mutiara  都是提供巴士服务从格拉那到汝来的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 5 趟巴士班次从格拉那到汝来。 第一班从格拉那到汝来的巴士将会在早上 9 点 25 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点 25 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订格拉那到汝来巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

格拉那到汝来所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 9 小时 15 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从格拉那到汝来的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 54.90 零吉至马币 55.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,格拉那到汝来的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从格拉那到汝来的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从格拉那到汝来的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从格拉那出发的热门巴士


从汝来出发的热门巴士


前往格拉那的热门巴士


前往汝来的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kok Lanas to Nilai Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kok Lanas to Nilai Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 54.90
Perdana Express 09:25 21:25 3 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Queen Express 22:05 22:05 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

Kok Lanas to Nilai Bus Trip Summary

Distance

456 km

Avg Duration

9 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Kok Lanas to Nilai

Kok Lanas to Nilai Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kok Lanas to Nilai. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kok Lanas to Nilai is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kok Lanas to Nilai

Perdana Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kok Lanas to Nilai.  There are in total up to 5 bus trips available for Kok Lanas to Nilai bus. The first bus departs at 9:25 AM and the last bus departs at 9:25 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Kok Lanas to Nilai takes about 9 hours 15 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Kok Lanas to Nilai costs around RM 54.90 to RM 55.00 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kok Lanas to Nilai on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kok Lanas to Nilai at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kok Lanas


Popular Bus from Nilai


Popular Bus to Kok Lanas


Popular Bus to Nilai


Other Popular Bus Routes