加影 (Kajang)到格拉那 (Kok Lanas)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从加影通往格拉那的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从加影到格拉那的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从加影前往格拉那。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从加影到格拉那巴士服务的巴士营运公司

E-MutiaraPerdana ExpressQueen ExpressLienadia Express Adik Beradik Express  是几家提供从加影到格拉那巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 14 趟巴士班次从加影到格拉那。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从加影到格拉那的巴士服务所需时间约为 8 小时 15 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从加影到格拉那的巴士票价介于马币 34.00 零吉和马币 47.70 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,加影到格拉那的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加影到格拉那的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从加影到格拉那的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从加影出发的热门巴士


从格拉那出发的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


前往格拉那的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Kajang to Kok Lanas Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
E-Mutiara 09:00 20:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.60
Lienadia Express 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.70
MyXPress (Jasa Sinaran Express) 08:30 21:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Naza Express 08:30 20:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Perdana Express 09:00 21:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Queen Express 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Sani Express 09:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Bus from Kajang to Kok Lanas
Cheapest PriceRM 40.00
Distance435 km
Est. Duration8 hrs 00 min
No. of Operator7 operators

Kajang to Kok Lanas Bus Guide

Bus from Kajang to Kok Lanas is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Kajang to Kok Lanas offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kajang to Kok Lanas

MyXPress (Jasa Sinaran Express), Perdana Express, Naza Express, Sani Express and E-Mutiara are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kajang to Kok Lanas. There are in total up to 16 bus trips available for Kajang to Kok Lanas bus. The first bus departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 8:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Kajang to Kok Lanas bus takes approximately 8 hours 15 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Kajang to Kok Lanas costs around RM 40.00 to RM 47.70 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kajang to Kok Lanas on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kajang to Kok Lanas now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store, Google Play or Huawei AppGallery to enjoy extra convenience. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!

Popular Bus from Kajang

Popular Bus from Kok Lanas

Popular Bus to Kajang

Popular Bus to Kok Lanas