马樟 (Machang)到加影 (Kajang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 40 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从马樟通往加影的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从马樟到加影的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从马樟到加影也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从马樟到加影的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从马樟到加影的巴士服务

Perdana ExpressKonsortium E-MutiaraQueen ExpressSani Express Lienadia Express  是几家提供从马樟到加影巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 36 趟巴士班次从马樟到加影。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从马樟到加影的旅程时间大约需要 8 小时 45 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从马樟到加影的巴士票价大约从马币 34.00 零吉起至马币 47.70 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从马樟到加影的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从马樟出发的热门巴士


从加影出发的热门巴士


前往马樟的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Machang to Kajang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Darul Naim Express 22:45 22:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00
Destinasi Express 22:55 22:55 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
E-Mutiara 09:45 22:10 20 M T W T F S S  RM 47.60
Kota Naim Express 22:30 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00
Lienadia Express 22:30 22:45 8 M T W T F S S  RM 47.70
MyXPress (Jasa Sinaran Express) 09:50 22:30 16 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Naza Express 10:00 23:45 9 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Perdana Express 09:30 22:45 17 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Queen Express 10:00 22:30 14 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Sani Express 10:30 22:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Bus from Machang to Kajang
Cheapest PriceRM40.00
Distance417 km
Est. Duration8 hrs 40 min
No. of Operator10 operators

Machang to Kajang Bus Guide

Taking Machang to Kajang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Machang to Kajang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Machang to Kajang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Machang to Kajang

E-Mutiara, Perdana Express, MyXPress (Jasa Sinaran Express), Queen Express and Naza Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Machang to Kajang. The total trips available for bus from Machang to Kajang is around 94. You can catch the first bus at 9:30 AM. The last bus departs at 10:10 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Machang to Kajang takes about 8 hours 45 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Machang to Kajang is charged in a range of RM 40.00 to RM 47.70 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. Bus to Kajang from Machang usually departs from TERMINAL BAS EKSPRESS MACHANG BARU and drop off passengers at Kajang Bus Terminal.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Machang to Kajang at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.

Popular Bus from Machang

Popular Bus from Kajang

Popular Bus to Machang

Popular Bus to Kajang