丹那美拉 (Tanah Merah)到加影 (Kajang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从丹那美拉通往加影的巴士服务

对于丹那美拉的当地居民来说,从丹那美拉到加影的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从丹那美拉前往加影。 您现可随时随地地查看从丹那美拉到加影的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从丹那美拉到加影的巴士服务

Perdana ExpressQueen ExpressKonsortium E-MutiaraLienadia Express Sani Express  是几家提供从丹那美拉到加影巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 12 趟巴士班次从丹那美拉到加影。 第一班从丹那美拉到加影的巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点 15 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丹那美拉到加影的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从丹那美拉到加影的巴士票价大约从马币 34.00 零吉起至马币 47.70 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丹那美拉到加影的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从丹那美拉到加影的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从丹那美拉出发的热门巴士


从加影出发的热门巴士


前往丹那美拉的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tanah Merah to Kajang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tanah Merah to Kajang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 21:00 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.60
Lienadia Express 09:45 21:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.70
Perdana Express 09:30 21:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Queen Express 09:40 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Sani Express 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00

Tanah Merah to Kajang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

234 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

12

Tanah Merah to Kajang Bus Guide

Bus from Tanah Merah to Kajang is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kajang from Tanah Merah due to its affordable price. You can check Tanah Merah to Kajang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Tanah Merah to Kajang

Perdana Express, Queen Express, Lienadia Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few bus companies that provide bus service from Tanah Merah to Kajang. In total, there are up to 11 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 9:15 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tanah Merah to Kajang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tanah Merah to Kajang is charged in a range of RM 47.50 to RM 47.70 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tanah Merah to Kajang on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Tanah Merah to Kajang at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Tanah Merah


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus to Tanah Merah


Popular Bus to Kajang


Other Popular Bus Routes