瓜拉江沙 (Kuala Kangsar)到丹那美拉 (Tanah Merah)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉江沙通往丹那美拉的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从瓜拉江沙到丹那美拉的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从瓜拉江沙前往丹那美拉。 您现可随时随地地查看从瓜拉江沙到丹那美拉的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从瓜拉江沙到丹那美拉巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从瓜拉江沙到丹那美拉的巴士服务,其中包括 Perdana ExpressTransnasional Konsortium E-Mutiara 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从瓜拉江沙到丹那美拉的巴士总共约有 7 趟。 第一班从瓜拉江沙到丹那美拉的巴士将会在早上 10 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点 45 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉江沙到丹那美拉的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉江沙到丹那美拉的巴士票价介于马币 34.10 零吉和马币 38.50 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉江沙到丹那美拉的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从瓜拉江沙到丹那美拉巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从瓜拉江沙出发的热门巴士


从丹那美拉出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉江沙的热门巴士


前往丹那美拉的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Kangsar to Tanah Merah Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Kangsar to Tanah Merah Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 11:00 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 34.10
Perdana Express 10:45 22:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 38.50

Kuala Kangsar to Tanah Merah Bus Trip Summary

Distance

267 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Kangsar to Tanah Merah

Kuala Kangsar to Tanah Merah Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Kangsar to Tanah Merah. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Kangsar to Tanah Merah is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Kuala Kangsar to Tanah Merah bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuala Kangsar to Tanah Merah

Perdana Express, Transnasional, Konsortium E-Mutiara are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kuala Kangsar to Tanah Merah.  The total trips available for bus from Kuala Kangsar to Tanah Merah is around 9. The first bus departs at 10:45 AM and the last bus departs at 10:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Kangsar to Tanah Merah depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Kangsar to Tanah Merah is reasonably charged in a range of RM 34.10 to RM 38.50 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Kangsar to Tanah Merah on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kuala Kangsar to Tanah Merah at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus from Tanah Merah


Popular Bus to Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus to Tanah Merah


Other Popular Bus Routes