丹那美拉 (Tanah Merah)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从丹那美拉通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从丹那美拉到吉隆坡的巴士服务。 从丹那美拉到吉隆坡的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从丹那美拉到吉隆坡的巴士服务

Perdana ExpressKonsortium E-MutiaraQueen ExpressEkspres Musafir Sani Express  是几家提供从丹那美拉到吉隆坡巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从丹那美拉到吉隆坡的巴士班次共约有 21 趟。 第一班从丹那美拉到吉隆坡的巴士将会在早上 9 点 15 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丹那美拉到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从丹那美拉到吉隆坡的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 34.00 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丹那美拉到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从丹那美拉到吉隆坡的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从丹那美拉出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往丹那美拉的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tanah Merah to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tanah Merah to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Ekspres Musafir 21:00 21:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:30 21:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Lienadia Express 09:45 21:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 44.20
MyXPress (Jasa Sinaran Express) 09:30 09:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Perdana Express 09:15 21:45 6 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Queen Express 09:40 21:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Sani Express 09:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00

Tanah Merah to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

404 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

21

Tanah Merah to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Bus from Tanah Merah to Kuala Lumpur is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Lumpur from Tanah Merah due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Tanah Merah to Kuala Lumpur

Perdana Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara, Queen Express, Ekspres Musafir and Sani Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Tanah Merah to Kuala Lumpur. There are in total up to 22 bus trips available for Tanah Merah to Kuala Lumpur bus. You can catch the first bus at 9:15 AM. The last bus departs at 9:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tanah Merah to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tanah Merah to Kuala Lumpur is charged reasonably from RM 34.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tanah Merah to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Tanah Merah


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Tanah Merah


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes