吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到裕廊东 (Jurong East)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)裕廊东 (Jurong East)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从吉隆坡通往裕廊东的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从吉隆坡到裕廊东是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从吉隆坡到裕廊东的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从吉隆坡到裕廊东的巴士服务

Starmart ExpressFive Stars ExpressKKKL Travel & Tours Pte Ltd Supernice Grassland  是几家提供从吉隆坡到裕廊东巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 35 趟巴士班次从吉隆坡到裕廊东。 第一班巴士将会在早上 7 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在傍晚 5 点 15 分启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到裕廊东的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从吉隆坡到裕廊东的巴士票价介于马币 45.00 零吉和新币 31.00之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到裕廊东的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从吉隆坡到裕廊东的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从裕廊东出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往裕廊东的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Jurong East Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuala Lumpur to Jurong East?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuala Lumpur to Jurong East Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Five Stars Express 09:00 22:30 9 M T W T F S S  S$ 16.50
KKKL Travel & Tours Pte Ltd 14:30 17:15 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 31.00
Starmart Express 07:30 23:30 20 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Supernice Grassland 22:30 23:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00

Kuala Lumpur to Jurong East Bus Trip Summary

Distance

353 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

35

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Jurong East

Kuala Lumpur to Jurong East Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Lumpur to Jurong East. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Jurong East from Kuala Lumpur due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Jurong East

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuala Lumpur to Jurong East including Starmart Express, Five Stars Express, KKKL Travel & Tours Pte Ltd and Supernice Grassland. In total, there are up to 35 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 7:30 AM and the last bus departs at 5:15 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Jurong East depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Jurong East is charged reasonably from RM 45.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Jurong East on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Lumpur to Jurong East now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Jurong East


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Jurong East


Other Popular Bus Routes