吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到Nilam Puri的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡通往 Nilam Puri 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从吉隆坡到 Nilam Puri 的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从吉隆坡前往 Nilam Puri 。 您现可随时随地地查看从吉隆坡到 Nilam Puri 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从吉隆坡到 Nilam Puri 的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡到 Nilam Puri 的巴士服务,其中包括 MaralinerSani ExpressLienadia ExpressPerdana Express Transnasional 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从吉隆坡到 Nilam Puri 的巴士班次共约有 16 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点 45 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到 Nilam Puri 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从吉隆坡到 Nilam Puri 的巴士票价大约从马币 34.00 零吉起至马币 44.20 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,吉隆坡到 Nilam Puri 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到 Nilam Puri 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从吉隆坡到 Nilam Puri 巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从 Nilam Puri 出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往 Nilam Puri 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Nilam Puri Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Nilam Puri Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Lienadia Express 10:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 44.20
Maraliner 09:00 22:45 6 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Perdana Express 10:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Queen Express 20:30 21:40 2 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Sani Express 09:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00
Zaim Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Kuala Lumpur to Nilam Puri Bus Trip Summary

Distance

28.2 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

15

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Nilam Puri

Kuala Lumpur to Nilam Puri Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Lumpur to Nilam Puri. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Nilam Puri offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Nilam Puri

Maraliner, Transnasional, Perdana Express, and Sani Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Nilam Puri. The total trips available for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Nilam Puri is around 19. The first bus from Kuala Lumpur to Nilam Puri departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 8:45 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Nilam Puri depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Nilam Puri is charged in a range of RM 34.00 to RM 44.20 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Nilam Puri. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Nilam Puri on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kuala Lumpur to Nilam Puri at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Nilam Puri


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Nilam Puri


Other Popular Bus Routes