马江码头 (Jetty Marang)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要马江码头 (Jetty Marang)吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从马江码头通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从马江码头到吉隆坡是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从马江码头前往吉隆坡。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从马江码头到吉隆坡的巴士服务

从马江码头到吉隆坡的巴士服务是由CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd 所提供的。 CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从马江码头到吉隆坡。 CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd 提供从马江码头到吉隆坡的巴士服务,第一班巴士于下午 12 点启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从马江码头到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从马江码头到吉隆坡的巴士票价介于马币 45.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从马江码头到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往马江码头的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jetty Marang to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Jetty Marang to Kuala Lumpur?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Jetty Marang to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd 12:00 12:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Jetty Marang to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

418 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Jetty Marang to Kuala Lumpur

Jetty Marang to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Taking Jetty Marang to Kuala Lumpur bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Lumpur from Jetty Marang due to its affordable price. You can check Jetty Marang to Kuala Lumpur bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Jetty Marang to Kuala Lumpur

The bus services available to go from Jetty Marang to Kuala Lumpur is run by CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd. They have up to 3 daily departures from Jetty Marang to Kuala Lumpur. The first schedule offered by CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd starts at 12:00 PM and the last bus departs at 12:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Jetty Marang to Kuala Lumpur bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Jetty Marang to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Jetty Marang to Kuala Lumpur is reasonably charged in a range of RM 45.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jetty Marang to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Jetty Marang to Kuala Lumpur at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!



Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Jetty Marang


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes