古邦阁亮 (Kubang Kerian)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 15 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从古邦阁亮通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从古邦阁亮到吉隆坡的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从古邦阁亮到吉隆坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从古邦阁亮到吉隆坡的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从古邦阁亮到吉隆坡的巴士服务,其中包括 TransnasionalKonsortium E-MutiaraSani Express Ekspres Musafir 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 11 趟巴士班次从古邦阁亮到吉隆坡。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 9 点 10 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从古邦阁亮到吉隆坡的旅程时间大约需要 7 小时 30 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

古邦阁亮到吉隆坡的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 34.00 零吉和马币 47.50 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从古邦阁亮到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从古邦阁亮出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往古邦阁亮的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kubang Kerian to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 15 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kubang Kerian to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Ekspres Musafir 09:10 09:10 1 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:10 21:10 3 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Sani Express 09:30 21:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00

Kubang Kerian to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

438 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 15 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Kubang Kerian to Kuala Lumpur

Kubang Kerian to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kubang Kerian to Kuala Lumpur. The availability of the bus service from Kubang Kerian to Kuala Lumpur offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kubang Kerian to Kuala Lumpur

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kubang Kerian to Kuala Lumpur including Transnasional, Konsortium E-Mutiara, Sani Express and Ekspres Musafir. There are in total up to 17 bus trips available for Kubang Kerian to Kuala Lumpur bus. You can catch the first bus at 8:30 AM. The last bus departs at 9:10 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Kubang Kerian to Kuala Lumpur takes up to 7 hours 30 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Kubang Kerian to Kuala Lumpur is charged reasonably from RM 34.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kubang Kerian to Kuala Lumpur. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kubang Kerian to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kubang Kerian to Kuala Lumpur at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kubang Kerian


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Kubang Kerian


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes