古邦阁亮 (Kubang Kerian)到关丹 (Kuantan)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从古邦阁亮通往关丹的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从古邦阁亮到关丹的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从古邦阁亮前往关丹。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从古邦阁亮到关丹的巴士营运公司

TransnasionalKonsortium E-Mutiara Sani Express  都是提供巴士服务从古邦阁亮到关丹的巴士营运公司。 每天从古邦阁亮到关丹的巴士班次共约有 14 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在傍晚 6 点 45 分启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从古邦阁亮到关丹的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从古邦阁亮到关丹的巴士票价介于马币 35.00 零吉和马币 37.90 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从古邦阁亮到关丹的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从古邦阁亮到关丹的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从古邦阁亮出发的热门巴士


从关丹出发的热门巴士


前往古邦阁亮的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kubang Kerian to Kuantan Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kubang Kerian to Kuantan Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 10:05 22:05 3 M T W T F S S  RM 35.10
Sani Express 09:15 18:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Kubang Kerian to Kuantan Bus Trip Summary

Distance

357 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Kubang Kerian to Kuantan

Kubang Kerian to Kuantan Bus Guide

Taking Kubang Kerian to Kuantan bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Kubang Kerian to Kuantan offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Kubang Kerian to Kuantan bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kubang Kerian to Kuantan

Transnasional, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Sani Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kubang Kerian to Kuantan.  The total trips available for bus from Kubang Kerian to Kuantan is around 23. The first bus departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 6:45 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kubang Kerian to Kuantan depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kubang Kerian to Kuantan is charged reasonably from RM 35.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kubang Kerian to Kuantan on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kubang Kerian to Kuantan now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kubang Kerian


Popular Bus from Kuantan


Popular Bus to Kubang Kerian


Popular Bus to Kuantan


Other Popular Bus Routes