亚罗牙也 (Alor Gajah)到关丹 (Kuantan)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 47 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从亚罗牙也通往关丹的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从亚罗牙也到关丹的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从亚罗牙也前往关丹。 您现可随时随地地查看从亚罗牙也到关丹的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从亚罗牙也到关丹巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从亚罗牙也到关丹的巴士服务,其中包括 MaralinerTransnasional Konsortium E-Mutiara 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从亚罗牙也到关丹的巴士总共约有 7 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订亚罗牙也到关丹巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

亚罗牙也到关丹的巴士需要至少 4 小时 59 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

亚罗牙也到关丹的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 26.70 零吉和马币 27.20 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从亚罗牙也到关丹的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从亚罗牙也到关丹的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从亚罗牙也出发的热门巴士


从关丹出发的热门巴士


前往亚罗牙也的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Alor Gajah to Kuantan Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 47 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Alor Gajah to Kuantan Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 20:30 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 26.70
Maraliner 08:30 20:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 27.20

Alor Gajah to Kuantan Bus Trip Summary

Distance

243 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 47 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Alor Gajah to Kuantan

Alor Gajah to Kuantan Bus Guide

Bus from Alor Gajah to Kuantan is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Alor Gajah to Kuantan offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Alor Gajah to Kuantan

There are few bus companies providing bus from Alor Gajah to Kuantan including Maraliner, Transnasional, and Konsortium E-Mutiara. There are in total up to 9 bus trips available for Alor Gajah to Kuantan bus. The first bus departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 8:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Alor Gajah to Kuantan takes about 4 hours 59 minutes to reach its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Alor Gajah to Kuantan is charged in a range of RM 26.70 to RM 27.20 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Alor Gajah to Kuantan. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Alor Gajah to Kuantan on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Alor Gajah


Popular Bus from Kuantan


Popular Bus to Alor Gajah


Popular Bus to Kuantan


Other Popular Bus Routes