帕卡 (Paka)到关丹 (Kuantan)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从帕卡通往关丹的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从帕卡到关丹是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从帕卡前往关丹。 您现可随时随地地查看从帕卡到关丹的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从帕卡到关丹巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从帕卡到关丹的巴士服务,其中包括 Jasa Pelangi ExpressKesatuan ExpressPrisma ExpressAYU EXPRESS Swiftliner Express Sdn Bhd (Arwana Express) 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从帕卡到关丹的巴士班次共约有 21 趟。 第一班从帕卡到关丹的巴士将会在早上 10 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 10 点 30 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从帕卡到关丹的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从帕卡到关丹的巴士票价介于马币 11.00 零吉和马币 20.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,帕卡到关丹的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从帕卡到关丹的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从帕卡到关丹的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从帕卡出发的热门巴士


从关丹出发的热门巴士


前往帕卡的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Paka to Kuantan Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Paka to Kuantan Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adam Express 10:30 10:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
AYU EXPRESS 11:00 22:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 13.20
Jasa Pelangi Express 11:30 17:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
Kesatuan Express 10:30 23:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 12.30
Prisma Express 11:15 23:59 3 M T W T F S S  RM 15.00
Sani Express 15:30 19:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 11.00
Swiftliner Express Sdn Bhd (Arwana Express) 10:45 22:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 15.00

Paka to Kuantan Bus Trip Summary

Distance

357 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

20

Paka to Kuantan Bus Guide

Bus from Paka to Kuantan is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Paka to Kuantan is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Paka to Kuantan

Jasa Pelangi Express, Kesatuan Express, Prisma Express, Sani Express and Swiftliner Express Sdn Bhd (Arwana Express) are few bus companies that provide bus service from Paka to Kuantan. There are in total up to 21 bus trips available for Paka to Kuantan bus. The first bus from Paka to Kuantan departs at 10:30 AM and the last bus departs at 10:30 AM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Paka to Kuantan depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Paka to Kuantan is charged in a range of RM 11.00 to RM 20.00 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Paka to Kuantan on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Paka


Popular Bus from Kuantan


Popular Bus to Paka


Popular Bus to Kuantan


Other Popular Bus Routes