帕卡 (Paka)到布城 (Putrajaya)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从帕卡通往布城的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从帕卡到布城是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从帕卡前往布城。 您现可随时随地地查看从帕卡到布城的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从帕卡到布城巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从帕卡到布城的巴士服务,其中包括 Adik Beradik ExpressDarul Iman ExpressAYU EXPRESSKonsortium E-Mutiara Jasa Pelangi Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从帕卡到布城的巴士总共约有 15 趟。 第一班从帕卡到布城的巴士将会在早上 10 点 40 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点 45 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从帕卡到布城的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从帕卡到布城的巴士票价介于马币 43.00 零吉和马币 45.80 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,帕卡到布城的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从帕卡到布城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从帕卡到布城的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从帕卡出发的热门巴士


从布城出发的热门巴士


前往帕卡的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Paka to Putrajaya Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Paka to Putrajaya Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 00:00 23:59 7 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00
AYU EXPRESS 11:00 22:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Darul Iman Express 00:15 23:59 2 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00
Jasa Pelangi Express 12:00 23:57 2 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 10:40 23:40 2 M T W T F S S  RM 45.80

Paka to Putrajaya Bus Trip Summary

Distance

453 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

15

Paka to Putrajaya Bus Guide

Bus from Paka to Putrajaya is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Paka to Putrajaya is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Paka to Putrajaya

There are few bus companies providing bus from Paka to Putrajaya including Adik Beradik Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara, Darul Iman Express, AYU EXPRESS and Jasa Pelangi Express. The total trips available for bus from Paka to Putrajaya is around 15. The first bus departs at 10:40 AM and the last bus departs at 10:45 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Paka to Putrajaya depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Paka to Putrajaya costs around RM 43.00 to RM 45.80 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Paka to Putrajaya on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Paka to Putrajaya at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Paka


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Paka


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Other Popular Bus Routes