莎阿南 (Shah Alam)到帕卡 (Paka)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从莎阿南通往帕卡的巴士服务

对于莎阿南的当地居民来说,从莎阿南到帕卡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从莎阿南到帕卡的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从莎阿南到帕卡的巴士服务

Jasa Pelangi ExpressDarul Iman ExpressKonsortium E-MutiaraSani Express Adik Beradik Express  是几家提供从莎阿南到帕卡巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从莎阿南到帕卡的巴士班次共约有 13 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 11 点 45 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从莎阿南到帕卡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从莎阿南到帕卡的巴士票价大约从马币 34.70 零吉起至马币 44.70 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,莎阿南到帕卡的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从莎阿南到帕卡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从莎阿南到帕卡的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


从帕卡出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


前往帕卡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Shah Alam to Paka Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Shah Alam to Paka Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 11:45 11:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 41.00
Darul Iman Express 08:30 21:35 2 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Ekspres Musafir 21:05 21:05 1 M T W T F S S  RM 34.70
Jasa Pelangi Express 09:45 22:40 5 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 08:45 20:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 44.70
Prisma Express 11:15 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Sani Express 09:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00

Shah Alam to Paka Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

15

Shah Alam to Paka Bus Guide

Bus from Shah Alam to Paka is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Shah Alam to Paka is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Shah Alam to Paka bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Shah Alam to Paka

Jasa Pelangi Express, Sani Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara, Darul Iman Express and Ekspres Musafir are few bus companies that provide bus service from Shah Alam to Paka. There are in total up to 13 bus trips available for Shah Alam to Paka bus. The first bus from Shah Alam to Paka departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 11:45 AM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Shah Alam to Paka depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Shah Alam to Paka is charged reasonably in a range of RM 34.70 to RM 44.70. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Shah Alam to Paka. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Shah Alam to Paka on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus from Paka


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Paka


Other Popular Bus Routes