布城 (Putrajaya)到帕卡 (Paka)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从布城通往帕卡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从布城到帕卡的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从布城到帕卡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从布城到帕卡的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从布城到帕卡的巴士服务,其中包括 Adik Beradik ExpressDarul Iman ExpressJasa Pelangi ExpressAYU EXPRESS Konsortium E-Mutiara 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从布城到帕卡的巴士班次共约有 13 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从布城到帕卡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从布城到帕卡的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 43.00 零吉至马币 45.80 零吉之间。 在节日期间,布城到帕卡的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从布城到帕卡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从布城到帕卡的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从布城出发的热门巴士


从帕卡出发的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


前往帕卡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Putrajaya to Paka Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Putrajaya to Paka Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 09:30 22:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00
AYU EXPRESS 09:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Darul Iman Express 09:15 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00
Jasa Pelangi Express 10:20 22:20 2 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.80

Putrajaya to Paka Bus Trip Summary

Distance

457 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

13

Putrajaya to Paka Bus Guide

Bus from Putrajaya to Paka is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Paka from Putrajaya due to its affordable price. You can check Putrajaya to Paka bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Putrajaya to Paka

There are few bus companies providing bus from Putrajaya to Paka including Adik Beradik Express, AYU EXPRESS, Darul Iman Express, Jasa Pelangi Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara. The total trips available for bus from Putrajaya to Paka is around 13. The first bus from Putrajaya to Paka departs at 9:15 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Putrajaya to Paka depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Putrajaya to Paka costs around RM 43.00 to RM 45.80 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Putrajaya to Paka on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Putrajaya to Paka now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus from Paka


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Paka


Other Popular Bus Routes