布城 (Putrajaya)到Jerteh的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 50 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从布城通往 Jerteh 的巴士服务

对于布城的当地居民来说,从布城到 Jerteh 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从布城到 Jerteh 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从布城到 Jerteh 的巴士服务

Perdana ExpressQueen Express Konsortium E-Mutiara  都是提供巴士服务从布城到 Jerteh 的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 6 趟巴士班次从布城到 Jerteh 。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从布城到 Jerteh 的巴士服务所需时间约为 7 小时 59 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从布城到 Jerteh 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 49.50 零吉之间。 在节日期间,布城到 Jerteh 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从布城到 Jerteh 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从布城出发的热门巴士


从 Jerteh 出发的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


前往 Jerteh 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Putrajaya to Jerteh Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Putrajaya to Jerteh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50
Perdana Express 09:15 21:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50
Queen Express 09:00 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50

Putrajaya to Jerteh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

549 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 50 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Putrajaya to Jerteh

Putrajaya to Jerteh Bus Guide

Bus from Putrajaya to Jerteh is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Jerteh from Putrajaya due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Putrajaya to Jerteh

Perdana Express, Queen Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Putrajaya to Jerteh.  The total trips available for bus from Putrajaya to Jerteh is around 6. The first bus from Putrajaya to Jerteh departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Putrajaya to Jerteh bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Putrajaya to Jerteh bus takes approximately 7 hours 59 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Putrajaya to Jerteh is reasonably charged in a range of RM 49.50 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Putrajaya to Jerteh on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Putrajaya to Jerteh at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus from Jerteh


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Jerteh


Other Popular Bus Routes