布城 (Putrajaya)到北海 (Butterworth)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要布城 (Putrajaya)北海 (Butterworth)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从布城通往北海的巴士服务

对于布城的当地居民来说,从布城到北海的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从布城前往北海。 您现可随时随地地查看从布城到北海的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从布城到北海的巴士服务

TransnasionalPluslinerCosmic ExpressMaraliner Trans MVS Express Sdn Bhd  是几家提供从布城到北海巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从布城到北海的巴士班次共约有 20 趟。 第一班从布城到北海的巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从布城到北海的旅程时间大约需要 5 小时 30 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

布城到北海的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 36.30 零吉和马币 50.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,布城到北海的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从布城到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从布城到北海巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从布城出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Putrajaya to Butterworth Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Putrajaya to Butterworth Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cosmic Express 10:15 22:25 3 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 36.30
Maraliner 10:30 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 40.90
Suasana Holiday Express 23:30 23:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Trans MVS Express Sdn Bhd 23:30 23:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Putrajaya to Butterworth Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

5 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Putrajaya to Butterworth

Putrajaya to Butterworth Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Putrajaya to Butterworth. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Putrajaya to Butterworth is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Putrajaya to Butterworth

Transnasional, Cosmic Express, Maraliner and Trans MVS Express Sdn Bhd are few bus companies that provide bus service from Putrajaya to Butterworth. There are in total up to 25 bus trips available for Putrajaya to Butterworth bus. The first bus departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Putrajaya to Butterworth takes about 5 hours 30 minutes to reach its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Putrajaya to Butterworth is charged reasonably from RM 36.30. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Putrajaya to Butterworth on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Putrajaya to Butterworth now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Other Popular Bus Routes