丹諾 (Danok)到北海 (Butterworth)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 hr 13 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从丹諾通往北海的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从丹諾到北海是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从丹諾到北海也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从丹諾到北海的巴士营运公司

Billion StarsBillion Star (Penang)  和 Inter Top Tour Sdn Bhd Hatyai  都是提供巴士服务从丹諾到北海的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 8 趟巴士班次从丹諾到北海。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 11 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丹諾到北海的旅程时间大约需要 2 小时 15 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从丹諾到北海的巴士票价介于马币 40.00 零吉和马币 55.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丹諾到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从丹諾到北海的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从丹諾出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往丹諾的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Danok to Butterworth Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hr 13 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Danok to Butterworth Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 10:30 16:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Billion Stars 09:45 16:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Inter Top Tour Sdn Bhd Hatyai 10:00 11:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

Danok to Butterworth Bus Trip Summary

Distance

1,396 km

Avg Duration

2 hr 13 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Danok to Butterworth

  • Billion Star (Penang)
  • Billion Stars
  • Inter Top Tour Sdn Bhd Hatyai

Danok to Butterworth Bus Guide

Bus from Danok to Butterworth is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Butterworth from Danok due to its affordable price. You can check Danok to Butterworth bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Danok to Butterworth

There are few bus companies providing bus from Danok to Butterworth including Billion Star (Penang), Billion Stars and Inter Top Tour Sdn Bhd Hatyai. In total, there are up to 8 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Danok to Butterworth departs at 9:45 AM and the last bus departs at 11:00 AM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Danok to Butterworth bus takes approximately 2 hours 15 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Danok to Butterworth is reasonably charged in a range of RM 40.00 to RM 55.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Danok to Butterworth. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Danok to Butterworth on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Danok to Butterworth now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Danok


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus to Danok


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Other Popular Bus Routes