双溪大年 (Sungai Petani)到丹諾 (Danok)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 18 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要双溪大年 (Sungai Petani)丹諾 (Danok)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从双溪大年通往丹諾的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从双溪大年到丹諾的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从双溪大年到丹諾也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从双溪大年到丹諾的巴士服务

Billion Star (Penang)Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar)  Billion Stars  都是提供巴士服务从双溪大年到丹諾的巴士营运公司。 每天从双溪大年到丹諾的巴士班次共约有 8 趟。 第一班从双溪大年到丹諾的巴士将会在凌晨 6 点出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 9 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从双溪大年到丹諾的旅程时间大约需要 18 小时 15 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从双溪大年到丹諾的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 35.00 零吉至马币 40.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,双溪大年到丹諾的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从双溪大年到丹諾的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从双溪大年到丹諾的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从双溪大年出发的热门巴士


从丹諾出发的热门巴士


前往双溪大年的热门巴士


前往丹諾的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Sungai Petani to Danok Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 18 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Sungai Petani to Danok?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Sungai Petani to Danok Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 06:45 09:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Billion Stars 09:30 09:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) 06:00 09:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Sungai Petani to Danok Bus Trip Summary

Distance

1,367 km

Avg Duration

18 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Sungai Petani to Danok

  • Billion Star (Penang)
  • Billion Stars
  • Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar)

Sungai Petani to Danok Bus Guide

Bus from Sungai Petani to Danok is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Danok from Sungai Petani due to its affordable price. You can check Sungai Petani to Danok bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Sungai Petani to Danok

There are few bus companies providing bus from Sungai Petani to Danok including Billion Star (Penang), Billion Stars and Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar). In total, there are up to 8 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 6:00 AM. The last bus departs at 9:00 AM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Sungai Petani to Danok usually takes about 18 hours 15 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Sungai Petani to Danok is charged reasonably in a range of RM 35.00 to RM 40.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Sungai Petani to Danok on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Sungai Petani to Danok at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Sungai Petani


Popular Bus from Danok


Popular Bus to Sungai Petani


Popular Bus to Danok


Other Popular Bus Routes